Sunscreen Old and New. Important things to consider in life.


I learned some time ago to watch this video at least once every few weeks. It inspires me and keeps me on the right track and allows me to think outside the box and focus on what is important in life. I hope that you can get as much out of this video as I do.

And here is a modern BBC take on the same video that speaks out against bullying in the UK. I really thought that it was an great initiative on the part of the celebrities involved, as nothing effects a kid more really than sustained and long term bullying. If your a youngster watching, listen to these words, they really are true.

2 comments on “Sunscreen Old and New. Important things to consider in life.

  1. Sarge Metonde says:

    Very interesting and useful information, thanks!

Come on, tell me what you think. :)

