Picture Page


Its been one of those days today that just means you really don’t get a moment infront of the PC until you feel too tired to really want to concentrate on writing anything at all, even though there are two things burning within me that I want to sit and write about. But when the time is right, and I’m finished drawing together the information I need, they remain as drafts. Still means that anyone who’s waiting to check out the lastest rant or thought does at least know that there is something in the pipeline.

I’ve been chatting to a couple of bloggers and people that do this a whole lot more than me, and as a result I’ve decided that there are a couple of new things that I’ll be doing on my blog. Fristly some of you may have already noticed that there is a Picture Page now added to the blog, and each day I’ll upload something that I’ve found, discovered, taken, or had refered to me. There are multitudes of pictures that I find on the net that are so amazingly beautiful. Sometimes I wish I could display them all on my wall. But my blog is as good a place as any, so yeah, have a look, and if you see something that you really like then please be sure to leave a comment and let me know.

Secondly, I plan to try blog a lot more, even if its just a short not or thought. Probably try aim for a post a day if at all possible, sometimes maybe even two. LOL. Apparently keeping a continual flow of thoughts and information makes your blog popular to visit and as I enjoy communicating with people in this way, this is what I will endeavour to do. We’ll see how well I do, because I know what I am like. There are days when just nothing wants to come out of me. So I guess there will be some holes in the show.

Come on, tell me what you think. :)

